This morning the Evo-Stik announced the allocations and line-up’s for the 2019/20 season for the Northern Premier League, North/West League, and the South/East League.

Worksop Town have been placed into the South/East after their promotion from the Northern Counties Eastern League Step 5.

The league is as follows:

1. Belper Town

2. Carlton Town

3. Chasetown

4. Cleethorpes Town

5. Frickley Athletic

6. Glossop North End

7. Ilkeston Town

8. Kidsgrove Athletic

9. Leek Town

10. Lincoln United

11. Loughborough Dynamo

12. Market Drayton Town

13. Newcastle Town

14. Sheffield F.C.

15. Spalding United

16. Stamford

17. Stocksbridge Park Steels

18. Sutton Coldfield Town

19. Wisbech Town

20. Worksop Town

All allocations are subject to change by the FA.

Leave a Reply