The Tigers start their league campaign with a trip to Loughborough Dynamo on Saturday August 17th, with their first home game being the following Wednesday against Wisbech Town. The full fixture list is below:

WORKSOP TOWN – BetVictor Northern Premier South East Division
Sat Aug 17 Loughborough Dynamo A
Wed Aug 21 Wisbech Town H
Sat Aug 24 Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 Frickley Athletic A
Sat Aug 31 Kidsgrove Athletic H
Tue Sep 3 Glossop North End A
Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Tue Sep 10 Sutton Coldfield Town A
Sat Sep 14 Belper Town H
Sat Sep 21 Spalding United A Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Wed Sep 25 Stamford H
Sat Sep 28 Leek Town H Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Prelim
Sat Oct 5 Market Drayton Town A Emirates FA Cup
Sat Oct 12 Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 19 Carlton Town A
Sat Nov 2 Chasetown H
Sat Nov 9 Stocksbridge Park Steels A
Sat Nov 16 Newcastle Town H
Sat Nov 23 Ilkeston Town A
Sat Nov 30 Cleethorpes Town H
Sat Dec 7 Spalding United H
Sat Dec 14 Sheffield FC A
Sat Dec 21 Loughborough Dynamo H
Thu Dec 26 Lincoln United A
Wed Jan 1 Frickley Athletic H
Sat Jan 4 Wisbech Town A
Sat Jan 11 Glossop North End H
Sat Jan 18 Market Drayton Town H
Sat Jan 25 Leek Town A
Sat Feb 1 Sheffield FC H
Sat Feb 15 Belper Town A
Sat Feb 22 Sutton Coldfield Town H
Sat Feb 29 Stamford A
Sat Mar 14 Chasetown A
Sat Mar 21 Carlton Town H
Sat Mar 28 Newcastle Town A
Sat Apr 4 Stocksbridge Park Steels H
Sat Apr 11 Kidsgrove Athletic A
Mon Apr 13 Lincoln United H
Sat Apr 18 Cleethorpes Town A
Sat Apr 25 Ilkeston Town H

Leave a Reply